The Judging Panel
The Chief Judge
Prof. Joseph Lee, Vice President,
The Hong Kong University Of Science and Technology
Deputy Chief Judge
Mr. Allen Yeung, Vice President,
Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation
  • Mr. Duncan Chiu, Chairman,
    Hong Kong Software Industry Association
  • Prof. Wong Kam-Fai, Associate Dean,
    Faculty of Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Dr. David Chung, Chief Technology Officer,
    Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited
  • Mr. Tony Pang, Vice Chairman,
    Hong Kong Software Industry Association
  • Mr. Hua Xia, Executive Chairman,
    Shenzhen Information Software Association
  • Dr. Shuen Ka-Hung, Director General,
    Macau Productivity and Technology Transfer Center
Share to 推荐到豆瓣
 Benefits of Participation  
 Award Stream  
 The Organiser  
 The Co-organisers  
 The Supporting Organisations  
 The Judging Panel  
 Rules and Regulations  
 Judging Criteria  
 Assessment Procedure  
 Application Procedure  
 Download Area